Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Cookie Policy Clients List Blog Basket (0) Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Excellent Service Reviews186
Good Service Reviews23
Poor Service Reviews2
Bad Service Reviews2
Excellent Product Reviews179
Good Product Reviews17
Poor Product Reviews4
Bad Product Reviews1
5th April 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Express)

Overall ratingService was excellent and speedy. Great results and they were very flexible on what they coukd offer.

The website templates could do with being reviewed (some missing links) and being better explained. I wasted time designing on the wrong template before getting a quote and being sent the right one to use.

4th April 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards

Service ratingFriendly, efficient and supportive !

Product ratingVery happy with my cards .

3rd April 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingAmazing service from the start and great pack of Poker cards for my clients. Delivered right on time even with a tight dead line and looked great, I was very happy with them.

Product ratingLooked great and the outer box made the cards look very premium.

5th March 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards

Service ratingGreat service and great comms.

Product ratingGreat Quality, Definitely will order again.

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingIncredibly proactive, efficient and high-quality - would thoroughly recommend

Product ratingThe cards are perfect - thank you!

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingThe service and quality is excellent. The process of ordering my cards was easy and quick. I received them before the date I was given and they were to the standard I expected. Happy to use Ivory Graphics again anytime. Especially useful for short runs of cards. The price is maybe a bit high but I always say, Fast Cheap Good.. you only ever get two out of three. I am happy to pay more to get Fast and Good.

Product ratingThe quality is exactly what I wanted.

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Tall Tarot Cards (Economy Service)

Service ratingExcellent service ...top quality printing

Product ratingExcellent service - came on time and well packed

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat customer service and good quality products.

Product ratingThe quality wasn't quite as good doing it through their online builder, but when done through one of their staff... fab results.

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Cards

Service ratingGood prompt service and nicely finished product. Have used the service before and will use again. Thanks to Steve and team.

Product ratingNice finish to the cards and nicely packed in the boxes.

14th February 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingBrilliant service. I will use them again.

Product ratingVery professional looking cards.

14th February 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards

Service ratingI was concerned about such a bespoke print job being completed correctly and on time despite the online service and artwork guidelines being very helpful. Having spoken to the team directly they put my mind at rest.
The job was delivered two days before the specified deadline and was a high job without fault. My senior managers were very impressed with the cards and their finish.
Thanks to Jake and the team at Ivory Graphics.

Jon Evans, Studio Manager,
Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group.

Product ratingGreat job, with a good finish and exactly what was promised on the website.

7th February 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingIn the process of getting my cards printed I phoned Ivory Graphics many times, they were great & helped me with the parts I was unsure about. Very pleased with my final printed tarot cards, they look first class. I first had a test pack done with 52 cards & 52 page book & have now received my 100 packs today. Thankyou very much

Product ratingVery pleased with my final set of tarot cards, they look fantastic.

3rd February 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards (Emergency Service)

Service ratingGreat communication and assistance in getting the right product for what I needed. Will use them again in the future.

Product ratingThe tarot cards I received are perfect. Thank You

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingGreat printer I recommend

Product ratingGreat service but the tuck box arrived a little bit dinged on the corners, as it was shipped in a bubble envelope. As I will use this trial tuck box for marketing purposes and cost me £38,00 I expected the packaging to be shipped in a card box.

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards

Overall ratingGreat company to work with and we love the finished result. Lovely quality too.

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingReally helpful team. Loved the product. Very happy.

Product ratingProduct is perfect. Couldn't be happier.

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent service, spent time advising me before I placed my order. It wasn't the largest order but I felt like they still cared.

Product ratingImpressed with the quality

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingExcellent service. Wouldn't hesitate using again.

Product ratingPerfect product. Delighted with how it came out.

21st January 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingAs someone who had not published anything before, I found them all most helpful and patient.
They were good with the finance and the end product was of a really high quality.

Product ratingFinal quality was excellent.
Speed of printing also very good.

17th January 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Test Pack Deducted)

Service ratingFantastic service from the first email to the finished product landing on my doorstep. Highly recommend this company, they took me from having no idea what I was doing to creating a finished sellable product very quickly.

Product ratingFantastic finished product that exceeded expectations.