Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews96
Good Service Reviews2
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews78
Good Product Reviews4
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
23rd August 2019 Custom Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingvery good work

Product ratingvery good work, no problem, quality

8th August 2019 Custom Large Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingProfessional, prompt and affordable.

Product ratingExceeded my expectations in relation to the quality of my product

5th August 2019 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingSuperb cards and great service

Product ratingexcellent value

2nd August 2019 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingBrilliant service at all points - thank you . The final product was perfect.

Product ratingA perfect end product - thank you

2nd August 2019 Custom Trump Cards (56 Cards) - No Leaflet

Service ratingI love Ivory. Outstanding customer service. Jake calls me to check on details, and they always come through even when I have ambitious deadlines. The cards I have printed are very high quality and people comment on how good they are.

Product ratingI have worked with Ivory over the past two years. They have always come through for me, even with I had some tough deadlines. They are also great at helping with new packaging requests and are even prototyping some new boxes I need. I really like the people too. Jake calls to check that I have everything, and they are very trustworthy.

2nd August 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat work :)

Product ratingThey were good.
I liked them :)

2nd August 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards - 4284589

Service ratingI would highly recommend Ivory Graphics for all your playing card needs - its a seamless process from initial enquiry to delivery.

Product ratingPerfect. As per usual! Client very happy.

2nd August 2019 Custom Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingVery happy with their service. I spoke with Jake and Zsuzsa and they were both fantastic, very calm and patient with me because I have never had anything printed professionally before

Product ratingThe cards are beautifully printed and very high quality

2nd August 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingThe whole experience has been incredibly easy and enjoyable, being able to get a test pack of our branded poker cards was key in us making the decision to get a bulk order. This was produced and delivered very quickly and was very exciting to receive. Jake has been a pleasure to deal with, always responding very quickly and making sure I had all the information I needed to make the best decision for us.

Product ratingAmazing quality product, it was thoroughly tested when received and plays exactly as you would expect a deck of cards to do - apart from the fact they look super cool with our custom branding. Very excited to receive our bulk order now and distribute them around!

2nd August 2019 A4 CATALOGUES

Service ratingWe have used Ivory Graphics for years and will continue to do so

Product ratingGreat quality product, very pleased with the result.

2nd August 2019 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingSpeed of responsiveness for all queries, tests sent on time, well informed in regards to templates and instructions, good final art print. Defitenily will again purchase their services for future artwork projects!

Product ratingWill defitenily again purchase Ivory Graphics services!

2nd August 2019 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingResponsive, helpful and a great product! Made it all so easy.

Product ratingGreat - professional product.

3rd July 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI think all our catalogues almost ran out on the first night because they looked so good and the quality was terrific! Absolute fantastic!!

Product ratingSuperb!! We wanted something different and unique and it was precisely that!0

3rd July 2019 Personalised Skat Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent personal service and great quality!

Product ratingExcellent personal service and great quality!

3rd July 2019 Custom Wide Tarot Cards

Service ratingCustomer service is excellent, they have put up with all my little queries along the way in a prompt and polite way.

Product ratingA few cards were off centre but I understand printing mistakes happen. Overall good quality cards

24th June 2019 Custom Large Tarot Cards (Express + Artwork)

Service ratingThese guys could not have been more responsive or more accommodating. They produced a fantastic high quality product for me in an incredibly short time.

I would not hesitate to recommend then to anyone else.

Product ratingGreat high quality product

7th June 2019 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingExcellent and responsive customer service, fantastic prices and even better products! Couldn't be happier.

Product ratingDecks came in fabulous condition, worth every penny.

7th June 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (One off discount)

Service ratingQuality of the print was excellent, delivery was quick and communication was great. I would definitely recommend Ivory Graphics.

Product ratingThe cards looked professional, and the colours bright.

5th June 2019 Custom Poker Collectable Cards

Service ratingThe service provided by Ivory just gets better and better.

Jake is a huge asset to the company and is one of the most helpful guys around.

Product ratingQuality was as specified.

5th June 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent communications, quality product delivered in good time.

Product ratingQuality product, made great mementos from a show we did