Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Cookie Policy Clients List Blog Basket (0) Customer Area

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Excellent Service Reviews177
Good Service Reviews23
Poor Service Reviews2
Bad Service Reviews2
Excellent Product Reviews172
Good Product Reviews16
Poor Product Reviews4
Bad Product Reviews1
14th February 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingBrilliant service. I will use them again.

Product ratingVery professional looking cards.

14th February 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards

Service ratingI was concerned about such a bespoke print job being completed correctly and on time despite the online service and artwork guidelines being very helpful. Having spoken to the team directly they put my mind at rest.
The job was delivered two days before the specified deadline and was a high job without fault. My senior managers were very impressed with the cards and their finish.
Thanks to Jake and the team at Ivory Graphics.

Jon Evans, Studio Manager,
Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group.

Product ratingGreat job, with a good finish and exactly what was promised on the website.

7th February 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingIn the process of getting my cards printed I phoned Ivory Graphics many times, they were great & helped me with the parts I was unsure about. Very pleased with my final printed tarot cards, they look first class. I first had a test pack done with 52 cards & 52 page book & have now received my 100 packs today. Thankyou very much

Product ratingVery pleased with my final set of tarot cards, they look fantastic.

3rd February 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards (Emergency Service)

Service ratingGreat communication and assistance in getting the right product for what I needed. Will use them again in the future.

Product ratingThe tarot cards I received are perfect. Thank You

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingGreat printer I recommend

Product ratingGreat service but the tuck box arrived a little bit dinged on the corners, as it was shipped in a bubble envelope. As I will use this trial tuck box for marketing purposes and cost me £38,00 I expected the packaging to be shipped in a card box.

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards

Overall ratingGreat company to work with and we love the finished result. Lovely quality too.

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingReally helpful team. Loved the product. Very happy.

Product ratingProduct is perfect. Couldn't be happier.

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent service, spent time advising me before I placed my order. It wasn't the largest order but I felt like they still cared.

Product ratingImpressed with the quality

1st February 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingExcellent service. Wouldn't hesitate using again.

Product ratingPerfect product. Delighted with how it came out.

21st January 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingAs someone who had not published anything before, I found them all most helpful and patient.
They were good with the finance and the end product was of a really high quality.

Product ratingFinal quality was excellent.
Speed of printing also very good.

17th January 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Test Pack Deducted)

Service ratingFantastic service from the first email to the finished product landing on my doorstep. Highly recommend this company, they took me from having no idea what I was doing to creating a finished sellable product very quickly.

Product ratingFantastic finished product that exceeded expectations.

17th January 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingSuper friendly, helpful and they did a great job!

Product ratingExcellent job, super happy with the results

12th January 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards

Overall ratingHad a great experience working with ivory, they were very helpful and the end product is perfect. Thanks very much!

12th January 2018 Plastic Coated Planning Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingVery helpful and speedy

12th January 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards (Reprint)

Service ratingWe have used Ivory Graphics for the last two years when developing playing cards for our students. They are reasonably priced and work with you to produce the very best results.

Product ratingGreat quality - the kids are always so impressed and excited when they get their pack!

11th January 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Card Set

Service ratingThe actual card print was good but they arrived 5 days late, even though they had promised me they would arrive on time as I needed to travel with them. Then when I asked how they would compensate me or help me get the cards where they should have gotten to, they never really responded or offered to help. It’s ironic as they were more expensive than competitors but had better timing ...

Product ratingCompletely missed timing promises and unresponsive customer Service after

11th January 2018 Plastic Coated A7 Cards

Overall ratingGreat experience...would us them again

11th January 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent product and excellent and speedy service.
The team kept in touch with me throughout the graphic / design part of my order
to ensure that the final product was exactly as I'd envisaged it.

Product ratingI can't say more than I already have except, like the 'Ambitious card' efffect, I'll keep coming back..

11th January 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Test Pack Deducted)

Service ratingI would be happy to recommend them and have already done so. I would advise them to explain things more clearly.

Product ratingI am very pleased with my cards.

9th January 2018 Plastic Coated Square Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingI was extremely pleased with the speed, efficiency, helpfulness, responsiveness, and the final result that I received from Ivory Graphics.

Product ratingThe cards came out beautifully.