Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews91
Good Service Reviews6
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews81
Good Product Reviews6
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
6th November 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Card Sets (Economy)

Service ratingyou were very cooperative

Product ratingthe cards are rather too thin. Also, the image on the box was not quite in the right position.

5th November 2019 Custom Large Tarot Cards (Rigid Boxes/108 Page Booklet) - Textured Wrap

Service ratingOur experience with Ivory Graphics was great! We were new to creating a deck and they were really helpful. There were a few teething problems, but their communication was brilliant and we ended up with a beautiful set of boxed cards that we have since re-ordered and are already planning our next deck!

Product ratingWe are really pleased with the finished deck and so are our customers!

1st November 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI experienced a couple of problems with my order, first I accidentally submitted the payment twice, then the courier was delayed, and finally some of the cards were missing. However, even with these problems, I had some the best customer service I've come across. The payment problem was quickly rectified, and new packs with the final cards were sent, with everything communicated clearly and courteously.

Product ratingHigh quality playing cards, completely clear printing, and completely black out light, even when held up to a bulb.

1st November 2019 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingI am in the health field. I came to Ivory with an idea and they supported a extreme novice with little idea of what could be done.
The staff were extremely patient and advisory with me. I can't thank them enough.
Also I had little to no funds and I was sign posted to Ivory as a company that will make me a I pack draft of the cards.....that's exceptional as I did not could not afford to go into a mass production.
I was given an option of doing my cards cheaper but I am not great techie person.
I know have moved from scrappy bits of paper of a design idea related to my work to professional cards that we can use as a tool for the job.

Thanks Ivory

Product ratingEasy purchase and delivery was seamless. Packaging secure

1st November 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingWe used Ivory to manufacture a new card game. They were very friendly and genuinely committed to delivering the exact specifications we were after. The initial test pack was printed and delivered very efficiently, and Ivory were understanding and thorough when it came to the changes we requested. When we placed the final order, they were incredibly flexible and accommodating to meet our tight deadline, and delivered a fantastic product that we are very happy with. We will definitely be using Ivory again!

Product ratingHigh quality print, met our specifications exactly, and delivered in a very fast turnaround to a high standard.

1st November 2019 Custom SoftServe Playing Cards

Service ratingSuper fast and super helpful. The team was able to meet out tight deadline.

There were a few errors with the proof and we had to do some back and forth. but they were minor. If better checks were done, I would have rated the service 5 stars.

Product ratingQuality paper, packaging, speed. Top job!

1st November 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI am passionate about customer service so can often be very critical ... but this was an extremely positive experience. I really didn't know what I wanted but knew i needed it in a hurry and had left it to the last minute. Despite that, I received extremely prompt responses, and out of hours advice and support. Despite me being late in providing the information they needed, they still got what I wanted to be in time. Excellent product, excellent customer service, and fabulous delivery. Thank you.

Product ratingGood quality cards, well printed and well packaged.

1st November 2019 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingProduct turned out very well and was well received as a small gift. Design process could have been more creative and design was very much led by customer.

Product ratingGood print quality, a novel gift to clients.

1st November 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Express + German Shipping)

Service ratingHigh quality, fast service!

Product ratingGreat service - quick and efficient!

7th October 2019 Test Pack

Service ratingCustomer service was great. Prompt replies to emails and phone calls.

Product ratingI purchased a test pack to check the quality of their cards. Printing is top notch. However, because they could not guarantee anything smaller than a +/- 2.5mm drift in cutting I went with another company that could guarantee +/- 0.5mm drift. For playing cards that is a huge margin for error.

4th October 2019 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingSuper helpful staff on the phone sent me very straight forward instructions and design templates for playing/top trump style cards . On submission of work, they checked everything and clarified a couple of things with us just to make sure we hadn't made a mistake.

We submitted work to them Friday, approved the proofs the same day, received finished print the following Thursday. Great quality print too. Highly recommended.

Product ratingGreat quality print and delivered promptly.

4th October 2019 Personalised A7 Cards (88 Cards)

Service ratingGreat quality product and attentive service, very happy šŸ˜ƒ

Product ratingGood value for money, quality product

3rd October 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (With Ivory Logo)

Service ratingGreat service, Jake and Steve were polite, helpful and prompt in getting me what I needed. I had no issues at all with my order, they were delivered quickly and looked amazing when they arrived. Really pleased with the product, the quality is to a very high standard and I cant wait to give them to visitors at our show! Thanks to the Ivory team :)

Product ratingVery pleased with my playing cards, such a fun and quirky product!

3rd October 2019 Plastic Coated Tall Tarot Cards (2 Designs)

Service ratingProfessional and friendly team. Excellent service.

Product ratingGreat quality and colours

3rd October 2019 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingI mainly liased with Jake whilst speaking to Ivory about my order, and he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried! This was my first time printing a deck of cards, and his assistance in getting everything right was very appreciated!

Product ratingThe cards are absolutely outstanding quality; really robust, with great printing - the metallic ink on the reverse came out fantastic, too!

3rd October 2019 Custom Display Cards

Overall ratingThis is the 4th time we have used Ivory Graphics for our self published oracle decks. Despite our initial lack of technical knowledge in publishing and artwork layout they were understanding and very helpful in explaining the process. Our last order came quicker than expected which was a bonus and I will continue to use them as our card deck supplier.

3rd October 2019 Plastic Coated Uncut Hexagon Sheets (EXPRESS)

Service ratingExcellent service and excellent quality. This is the 3rd time we've ordered with Ivory Graphics and I'm very happy!

Product ratingTop quality and friendly service.

5th September 2019 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards

Service ratingI deal with the guys once a year and am never quite sure what I need as I want the same format, quality tarot cards as last time. They have me on file, make sure I have it all correct and I'm always happy with the results. c

Product ratingThe cards are as good now as when I first used the service.

5th September 2019 Custom Square 76 Cards (Booklets)

Service ratingAmazing job! I had a set of Kids oracle cards printed with an instruction booklet! They turned out fantastic! I am more than delight with the finished result!

Product ratingThe cards turned out even better than I could imagine! Great work!

4th September 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service! Helpful replies when I first contacted them and their website was really easy to use. I contacted them once after I had ordered too with a query and they were quick to respond and went out of their way to be helpful! The product itself was made to a really high quality and Iā€™m really happy with it so thank you again! Would definitely use for any future projects.

Product ratingGreat quality and really well printed. The guide was really helpful too in selecting a product.