Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews89
Good Service Reviews5
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews66
Good Product Reviews6
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
13th December 2018 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingGreat team and great service!

Product ratingReally high quality cards.

5th December 2018 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingresponsive easy going friendly staff, fast and flexible service

Product ratingwas very happy with the print quality, templates made it easy to collate, and the result is a fantastic, high quality deck of cards

4th December 2018 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards (Plastic Cases)

Overall ratingGreat service by Ivory, they pushed through a job in a very short amount of time and delivered a great product. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

3rd December 2018 Plastic Coated Uncut Hexagon Sheets

Service ratingThe service was excellent and the print quality superb. I had very exacting requirements and Jake and the team went out of their way to make sure that I was satisfied. They weren't the cheapest quote I received but the extra service and final quality of the results were well worth it. I highly recommend them.

Product ratingExcellent print quality and colour reproduction and very fine detail on a difficult base stock.

3rd December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI had a brilliant experience working with Ivory Graphics. Totally professional and happy to have a chat about options and details. I would definitely use them again. Thanks guys!

Product ratingThe print and cut quality was excellent, as was the finishing - totally happy on all fronts.

3rd December 2018 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingExcellent service. Great comms.
Will not hesitate to work with this company again.
Recommended *****

Product ratingHi def printing. Top quality card.
Exactly what I required.
Thanks!

3rd December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Express)

Service ratingLove these people - quick, kind and thorough, i would recommend to anyone looking to make games, or customise stuff

Product ratingperfect. Came as expected, perfect colours and printing

3rd December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingExcellent service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

3rd December 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Cello wrapped only/Artwork Included)

Service ratingTerrific service, excellent communication. Delighted with the final product.

Product ratingExcellent product. Produced in a timely fashion. Would definitely use again.

3rd December 2018 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingFab, no complaints. The quality of the prints were top drawer.

Product ratingSuper high quality. Easy process from purchase to completion.

3rd December 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingTraitement de la demande à la livraison simple et rapide

Product ratingLes produits commandés sont conformes à la demande

22nd November 2018 Custom Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingIvory Graphics not only produce excellent printing quality but are possibly the most helpful and friendly team I have come across. Nothing is too much trouble for Jake and the team. I am so pleased with my cards and will definitely use again!

Product ratingGreat value for money! And having a test pack was a great asset and a must.

6th November 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Split into 3 designs/Test Packs)

Overall ratingWould definitely use Ivory Graphics again. Quick service. Excellent attention to detail and amazing customer service even when dealing with the "technically challenged"

3rd November 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Custom Cards

Overall ratingReally quick and helpful

2nd November 2018 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingExcellent customer service plus hand-holding, clear instructions, tons of patience. In a few words: going the extra mile. Just for starters.

Oh yes, I be back, you can bet on it!

Happy client

Product ratingVery decently priced considering all the work being put in by the firms talented team.

Great bang for the buck is the way I'm wording it, here, folks...

1st November 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (4 Designs)

Service ratingEfficient and delivered on time!

Product ratingGood quality printing thanks

1st November 2018 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingGreat! All questions were answered quickly and efficiently.

Product ratingthe product has a great finish, everything matches the description

1st November 2018 Custom Cards (New Cutter)

Overall ratingPerfect quality!

1st November 2018 Personalised Planning Poker Cards

Service ratingVery friendly and quick communication, quick delivery exactly corresponding with our needs.

Product ratingIt was our re-order, which means we were very happy with what we got.

1st November 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Target Delivery Date: 20th Oct).

Overall ratingGreat service from the guys at Ivory.

They told me it was 6 day turnaround, but managed to turn some cards around for us in 2 days!

I would highly recommend them.