Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews88
Good Service Reviews7
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews79
Good Product Reviews6
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
18th February 2020 Custom Display Cards

Service ratingExtremely quick and helpful responses to queries and advice on how to make sure our product came out well. Next-day delivery service was on time.

Product ratingThe product is very high quality in both look and feel. I will be using again in the future and would recommend!

11th February 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingReally good communication, quick turnaround time. They understood what i was looking for and helped to create something to meet my needs.

Product ratingThe quality of materials used in the card set i ordered was far higher than I expected. I have shown them to some peers who are keen to get their own set, so I will likely plan to order a small batch after this test run of 1.

5th February 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI think I spoke with Steve, Jake and Nathan and was very impressed with the service and how easy the whole process was from beginning to end.

I had a custom Cards Against Humanity pack printed for my partners birthday and was working to a strict deadline, the team were more than happy to accommodate my needs even when I had ideas for changes after I had sent them the original files. Not only were the cards printed in a fantastic quality, but they also arrived several days before the date that had been quoted.

I don’t know if I will need more cards printed in future but If I do, Ivory will be the company I use and I’ll be suggesting Them to anyone who sees our cards.

Product ratingI was given prices for sending my own designs or to have them design them for me. The one downside was that two of the cards had too much text to fit so I asked if I could have them printed at a smaller font size. Understandably, they said that they said that they would have to charge the full design cost but it would have been nice if they could have reduced the design cost seeing as it was only for 2 cards rather than the whole deck.

3rd February 2020 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat product. I'd recommend Ivory Graphics anytime! I have now used them a number of times to get packs of playing cards produced (at least four, if not five times over the past few years) and they are always helpful and reliable. Great service! I'd definitely recommend them.

Product ratingVery good quality cards. The boxes are excellent too.

3rd February 2020 Custom Large Tarot Cards

Service ratingWorking with Ivory was a pleasure. They are responsive and stuck to the time frame even though it was Christmas. My cards are of great quality. Highly recommend them.

Product ratingGreat quality and service

22nd January 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingWe were so impressed with Ivory Graphics. After calling around a few companies to try and get a very last minute order of custom cards produced, Jake and the team totally came to the rescue when others couldn't! The efficiency, helpfulness, speed of production/delivery, and particularly the quality were outstanding. We are in the process of placing our second order and will continue to use them and recommend.

Product ratingExcellent purchase. Really happy with our custom playing cards and the quality of them, and the boxes.

16th January 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingCustomer service is calm, helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Product ratingAbsolutely superb quality of printed product, including the colours which really pop and are much more vibrant than I expected.

7th January 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally helpful real people on the phone - thank you!

Product ratingWe used this service to make professional cards for our own made up family game, and a couple of years later to make an extension pack for the same game. Best thing ever.

3rd January 2020 Custom Large Tarot Cards - Test Pack

Service ratingSeveral times Ivory Graphics have come up trumps with our decks of cards, especially for single decks or short runs - always happy to help despite how tricky and demanding a customer you can be! Special thanks to Jake and Nathan :)

Product ratingGreat quality on a single deck, which we very much appreciate.

2nd January 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingVery good customer service, excellent online interface, very quick service and product exactly as imagined/described.

2nd January 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingI was able to work with them closely on all steps of the process from quotation to final print.

Product ratingCheck out the cards @ https://behance.net/raphaelmichael !

They came out superb! Will definitely return for these printing services if I'm ever getting similar commissions from clients in the future!

I do wish they offered embossing options, had a hard time finding any print that does that at all. Hopefully that's a business upgrade planned for the future.

2nd January 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingFast, helpful service and very happy with the cards. Thanks!

Product ratingVery happy with the print quality.

2nd January 2020 Iredesse Gold and Silver Art Deco Playing Cards

Service ratingThank you very much Ivory, great product with a very helpful team.

Product ratingQuality product, advised accordingly.

5th December 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards (Express)

Service ratingVery helpful customer service, great quality product.

Product ratingReally happy with the quality of the product.

3rd December 2019 Game Maker Reprint - 1774

Service ratingWhat they do fantastically well is to enable game creation and concept with VERY responsive customer service - really excellent. The web site is a bit clunky (well, a lot clunky actually) but the fact that we can produce a one-off complex game for under £100 is, frankly, astonishing. And they always reply to questions. And if they make a mistake, they own it instantly. Weird really. No hesitation in recommending them to any aspiring game developer.

Product ratingThis is classic. Wrong game in the header. Web site is at once the best (it empowers us) and the worst (clunky) aspect of these guys. But love them anyway.

2nd December 2019 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingThe set of cards produced for us were of a superb quality and were delivered on time.Using the templates provided enabled us to produce a set of custom cards that more than met our expectations.

Product ratingA great quality product

2nd December 2019 Custom A7 Cards (6 Page Leaflet) - EXPRESS

Overall ratingThe team managed to get my express order out ahead of schedule which took a massive amount of stress out of our work. They were super understanding on the phone and genuinely made my customer experience amazing overall!
Of course we were super happy with the finished product also :)

2nd December 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingFast and easy communication, excellent quality.

18th November 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingSwift advice through the design process, ending with a high quality product.

Product ratingHigh quality printing and card materials

14th November 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingIvory delivered exactly what they had promised and were always helpful, friendly, and patient during the process and replied to all our questions quickly. The cards are as good as we expected.

Product ratingEverything went smoothly and without worries