Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews89
Good Service Reviews4
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews71
Good Product Reviews2
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
12th April 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGood customer service.

Product ratingGood quality cards from Ivory

11th April 2019 Custom Education Cards

Overall ratingBrilliant customer service. U designed the cards myself. There was a minor hiccup but it was resolved almost immediately. Great service

10th April 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally helpful and accommodating regarding last minute changes. Thank you very much.

Product ratingThe cards looked great and we were able to use them for a studio shoot which worked really well.

9th April 2019 Personalised Planning Poker Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingGreat and prompt service. Very helpfully and got a great set of professional looking deck of cards that will help us promote out company

Product ratingGreat and professional looking cards and case out better than expected

8th April 2019 Custom Education Flash Cards - Value Cards

Service ratingGreat support and assistance throughout the project. Very helpful and kept me informed all the way through out the process, from art working to delivery.

Product ratingA great printed project, good quality, competitively priced and exactly what we ordered.

6th April 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Artwork Required)

Service ratingExcellent service, very efficient and helpful with quick responses to emails.

Product ratingVery well printed and speedy service!

5th April 2019 Custom Trumps Cards

Service ratingQuick efficient reasonably priced service. All done online - they delivered exactly what I wanted where about half a dozen other printers had failed to do so despite visiting them in person. Everything arrived exactly when it was supposed to.

Product ratingNice size and finish. Good that you offer basic packaging for free.

4th April 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingAwesome printing company. Very accommodating to my requirements and super responsive. Cards are really great quality!

Product ratingColour and card quality is fantastic. I cannot fault the service and communication was excellent regarding my expectations.

4th April 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service, friendly and helpful staff, great quality product.

Product ratingGreat quality and speedy delivery as required

3rd April 2019 Custom Large Tarot Cards

Service ratingQuality goods, delivered on time exactly as promise. Would definetely recommend its service and products to others.

Product ratingThe cards used of the photos are excellent quality, durable and long lasting. As well as being very attractive.

2nd April 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingVery helpful, easy to use service and the end product was better than I expected. 100% recommend!

Product ratingExactly what I wanted and even better than what I imagined

2nd April 2019 Custom Tarot Cards (Plain tuck Boxes/Test Pack Refunded)

Overall ratingExcellent service from start to finish

2nd April 2019 Custom Trump Cards (100 Cards/Express/Target Date: Madrid 22nd March)

Service ratingquick, on point, great quality and very friendly. thank you!

Product ratingvery good quality and very quick!

2nd April 2019 Custom Education Cards (EXPRESS Service)

Service ratingGreat quick service and great customer service.

Product ratingQuick turnaround. Thank you!

2nd April 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingReally friendly and quick service, the cards showed up on time and exactly as promised.

Product ratingGreat service, we would definitely use them again.

2nd April 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingWe have worked with Ivory a few times now and the customer service has been top notch. Very responsive, helpful and pleasant. The cards too have been absolutely stellar. Thank you very much to Jake & the team!!

Product ratingGreat quality cards & printing!

25th March 2019 Personalised Skat Playing Cards

Service ratingAbsolutely recommend Ivory Graphics. Dedicated team that go above & beyond to ensure your creation comes to life. Can’t thank you guys enough for helping with my oracle deck!

Product ratingPlease see my review, very pleased with the service provided

14th March 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingThis service is so professional and Jake in the office helped at every stage, from endless permutations of quotes to help with the final pdf submission. There are really good instructions online but it is technical so good to have ready phone back up. And the finished product is just what we wanted.

Product ratingThey look fantastic - great colours and finish.

11th March 2019 Reprint/Run-on of a previous order

Service ratingYet another great order from ivory, the team are always so helpful and poduce an amazing finished product, can't recommend them enough x

Product ratingfinished product is exactly as expected

4th March 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingThe service at Ivory Graphics was very quick and the team were incredibly helpful. We are very happy with the final product and will use them again.

Product ratingGreat product and professional print quality.