Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews86
Good Service Reviews7
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews76
Good Product Reviews6
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
16th January 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingCustomer service is calm, helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Product ratingAbsolutely superb quality of printed product, including the colours which really pop and are much more vibrant than I expected.

7th January 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally helpful real people on the phone - thank you!

Product ratingWe used this service to make professional cards for our own made up family game, and a couple of years later to make an extension pack for the same game. Best thing ever.

3rd January 2020 Custom Large Tarot Cards - Test Pack

Service ratingSeveral times Ivory Graphics have come up trumps with our decks of cards, especially for single decks or short runs - always happy to help despite how tricky and demanding a customer you can be! Special thanks to Jake and Nathan :)

Product ratingGreat quality on a single deck, which we very much appreciate.

2nd January 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingVery good customer service, excellent online interface, very quick service and product exactly as imagined/described.

2nd January 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingI was able to work with them closely on all steps of the process from quotation to final print.

Product ratingCheck out the cards @ https://behance.net/raphaelmichael !

They came out superb! Will definitely return for these printing services if I'm ever getting similar commissions from clients in the future!

I do wish they offered embossing options, had a hard time finding any print that does that at all. Hopefully that's a business upgrade planned for the future.

2nd January 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingFast, helpful service and very happy with the cards. Thanks!

Product ratingVery happy with the print quality.

2nd January 2020 Iredesse Gold and Silver Art Deco Playing Cards

Service ratingThank you very much Ivory, great product with a very helpful team.

Product ratingQuality product, advised accordingly.

5th December 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards (Express)

Service ratingVery helpful customer service, great quality product.

Product ratingReally happy with the quality of the product.

3rd December 2019 Game Maker Reprint - 1774

Service ratingWhat they do fantastically well is to enable game creation and concept with VERY responsive customer service - really excellent. The web site is a bit clunky (well, a lot clunky actually) but the fact that we can produce a one-off complex game for under £100 is, frankly, astonishing. And they always reply to questions. And if they make a mistake, they own it instantly. Weird really. No hesitation in recommending them to any aspiring game developer.

Product ratingThis is classic. Wrong game in the header. Web site is at once the best (it empowers us) and the worst (clunky) aspect of these guys. But love them anyway.

2nd December 2019 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingThe set of cards produced for us were of a superb quality and were delivered on time.Using the templates provided enabled us to produce a set of custom cards that more than met our expectations.

Product ratingA great quality product

2nd December 2019 Custom A7 Cards (6 Page Leaflet) - EXPRESS

Overall ratingThe team managed to get my express order out ahead of schedule which took a massive amount of stress out of our work. They were super understanding on the phone and genuinely made my customer experience amazing overall!
Of course we were super happy with the finished product also :)

2nd December 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingFast and easy communication, excellent quality.

18th November 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingSwift advice through the design process, ending with a high quality product.

Product ratingHigh quality printing and card materials

14th November 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingIvory delivered exactly what they had promised and were always helpful, friendly, and patient during the process and replied to all our questions quickly. The cards are as good as we expected.

Product ratingEverything went smoothly and without worries

6th November 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Card Sets (Economy)

Service ratingyou were very cooperative

Product ratingthe cards are rather too thin. Also, the image on the box was not quite in the right position.

5th November 2019 Custom Large Tarot Cards (Rigid Boxes/108 Page Booklet) - Textured Wrap

Service ratingOur experience with Ivory Graphics was great! We were new to creating a deck and they were really helpful. There were a few teething problems, but their communication was brilliant and we ended up with a beautiful set of boxed cards that we have since re-ordered and are already planning our next deck!

Product ratingWe are really pleased with the finished deck and so are our customers!

1st November 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI experienced a couple of problems with my order, first I accidentally submitted the payment twice, then the courier was delayed, and finally some of the cards were missing. However, even with these problems, I had some the best customer service I've come across. The payment problem was quickly rectified, and new packs with the final cards were sent, with everything communicated clearly and courteously.

Product ratingHigh quality playing cards, completely clear printing, and completely black out light, even when held up to a bulb.

1st November 2019 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingI am in the health field. I came to Ivory with an idea and they supported a extreme novice with little idea of what could be done.
The staff were extremely patient and advisory with me. I can't thank them enough.
Also I had little to no funds and I was sign posted to Ivory as a company that will make me a I pack draft of the cards.....that's exceptional as I did not could not afford to go into a mass production.
I was given an option of doing my cards cheaper but I am not great techie person.
I know have moved from scrappy bits of paper of a design idea related to my work to professional cards that we can use as a tool for the job.

Thanks Ivory

Product ratingEasy purchase and delivery was seamless. Packaging secure

1st November 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingWe used Ivory to manufacture a new card game. They were very friendly and genuinely committed to delivering the exact specifications we were after. The initial test pack was printed and delivered very efficiently, and Ivory were understanding and thorough when it came to the changes we requested. When we placed the final order, they were incredibly flexible and accommodating to meet our tight deadline, and delivered a fantastic product that we are very happy with. We will definitely be using Ivory again!

Product ratingHigh quality print, met our specifications exactly, and delivered in a very fast turnaround to a high standard.

1st November 2019 Custom SoftServe Playing Cards

Service ratingSuper fast and super helpful. The team was able to meet out tight deadline.

There were a few errors with the proof and we had to do some back and forth. but they were minor. If better checks were done, I would have rated the service 5 stars.

Product ratingQuality paper, packaging, speed. Top job!