Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket (0) Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Excellent Service Reviews197
Good Service Reviews23
Poor Service Reviews2
Bad Service Reviews2
Excellent Product Reviews188
Good Product Reviews17
Poor Product Reviews4
Bad Product Reviews1
5th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent! I had a complex project to work on and they were great at helping work through those complexities. Great customer care, they were very patient with me as I asked for tweaks and changes. Card quality was very good.

Sure they'll be my go-to place to get custom decks printed in future on a small scale.

Product ratingExcellent quality! Handle great right out the box

5th June 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingFast and excellent quality! The staff are extremely helpful ✨✨🙏

Product ratingFast service with the option for express delivery, top quality too!

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards

Service ratingTheir service was perfect and the trump cards they printed for me were better than I could have hoped for.

Product ratingEvery aspect of the order process was good and the end product was really good.

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent customer service with regards to prepping my first time order. They sent a demo pack out which arrived the next day. When the artwork was sent, they looked over it to make sure it was OK.

Thanks to Jake for the prompt replies each time I contacted them.

Product ratingDelivery was fast and the product is outstanding. Much better than my initial expectations when I first started looking for custom playing cards. Any future orders will only be with Ivory from now on.

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingProactive, helpful and awesome results. Highly recommended!

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat customer service, quick and good value.

Product ratingGood quality product - very satisfied.

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingDespite the small and personal nature of our print work; the Ivory team did a fantastic job and were easy to communicate with to ensure everything was spot on!

Product ratingExcellent quality, colours etc!

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat customer service.

Product ratingHigh quality custom deck.

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Playing Cards

Overall ratingPrompt delivery, excellent quality

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards (33 Cards)

Service ratingExcellent service and product. Jake was very helpful from enquiry through to order.

Product ratingExcellent product, exactly as we had hoped for!

3rd May 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards (Express Service: Delivery 26th April)

Service ratingThese guys are the best. I contacted them last Monday and asked them if they could design and ship out a really big order for us by the Thursday, without hesitation Jake got on the case, helped design 500 packs of playing cards and got straight to work on this. They had the order ready all packed up and delivered to our venue on the Thursday morning in time for our big opening. I can not thank these guys enough for all the hard work they done. Top service. Quality cards. 5 Stars all round !
A big thank you from all of us at All Star Lanes.

Product ratingExcellent, quick service, super quick delivery

5th April 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Express)

Overall ratingService was excellent and speedy. Great results and they were very flexible on what they coukd offer.

The website templates could do with being reviewed (some missing links) and being better explained. I wasted time designing on the wrong template before getting a quote and being sent the right one to use.

4th April 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards

Service ratingFriendly, efficient and supportive !

Product ratingVery happy with my cards .

3rd April 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingAmazing service from the start and great pack of Poker cards for my clients. Delivered right on time even with a tight dead line and looked great, I was very happy with them.

Product ratingLooked great and the outer box made the cards look very premium.

5th March 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards

Service ratingGreat service and great comms.

Product ratingGreat Quality, Definitely will order again.

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingIncredibly proactive, efficient and high-quality - would thoroughly recommend

Product ratingThe cards are perfect - thank you!

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingThe service and quality is excellent. The process of ordering my cards was easy and quick. I received them before the date I was given and they were to the standard I expected. Happy to use Ivory Graphics again anytime. Especially useful for short runs of cards. The price is maybe a bit high but I always say, Fast Cheap Good.. you only ever get two out of three. I am happy to pay more to get Fast and Good.

Product ratingThe quality is exactly what I wanted.

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Tall Tarot Cards (Economy Service)

Service ratingExcellent service ...top quality printing

Product ratingExcellent service - came on time and well packed

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat customer service and good quality products.

Product ratingThe quality wasn't quite as good doing it through their online builder, but when done through one of their staff... fab results.

2nd March 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Cards

Service ratingGood prompt service and nicely finished product. Have used the service before and will use again. Thanks to Steve and team.

Product ratingNice finish to the cards and nicely packed in the boxes.