Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews91
Good Service Reviews4
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews73
Good Product Reviews3
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
7th June 2019 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingExcellent and responsive customer service, fantastic prices and even better products! Couldn't be happier.

Product ratingDecks came in fabulous condition, worth every penny.

7th June 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (One off discount)

Service ratingQuality of the print was excellent, delivery was quick and communication was great. I would definitely recommend Ivory Graphics.

Product ratingThe cards looked professional, and the colours bright.

5th June 2019 Custom Poker Collectable Cards

Service ratingThe service provided by Ivory just gets better and better.

Jake is a huge asset to the company and is one of the most helpful guys around.

Product ratingQuality was as specified.

5th June 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent communications, quality product delivered in good time.

Product ratingQuality product, made great mementos from a show we did

4th June 2019 100mm Square Sized Card Boxes (Cutter Cost Included)

Service ratingWe recently wanted to produce a pack of cards, but had been blessed with the cards being printed freely by another company. Ivory Graphics were extremely accommodating in allowing us the ability to just produce the box.
They were quick to supply a sample and worked within our tight deadline, producing a quality product that everyone comments on.
We have already recommended them but shall continue to do so, plus we plan to order more from them ourselves.

Product ratingExtremely happy with the standard of this box. It met our needs really well and is a top quality box.

4th June 2019 Custom Display Cards

Service ratingCustomer support was good and the finished product was of satisfactory quality. Delivery was prompt and on time.

Product ratingThe product was of a satisfactory quality

16th May 2019 Custom A7 Cards (Metallic Gold)

Service ratingIncredible service! I spoke most with Jake Winter, who was absolutely amazing at helping me out with anything I wasn’t sure about. The turn around after I approved my designs was immediate, and the cards themselves have an incredible high quality finish! Impeccable service, thank you for everything!

Product ratingAbsolutely perfect product! It’s better than I could have ever hoped for. The metallic gold is amazing. Extremely professional finish! Thank you for everything!

7th May 2019 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingIvory delivery a professional service. The staff are friendly, any queries are dealt with promptly and their products are of excellent quality. I would highly recommend Ivory Graphics Limited.

Product ratingMy cards are excellent quality.

4th May 2019 Plastic Coated Skat Playing Cards (Straight Cut)

Service ratingThis was the fourth pack Ivory have printed for me. As always their help throughout the process was exceptional and so friendly.

Product ratingVery good colour matching

1st May 2019 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingPerfect service/high quality product. Very quick service.
A little pricey tho at around £3-£4 per (Tarot) card but this was probably increased a lot by the very fast turnover rate I requested. Otherwise perfect.

Product ratingGood quality printing/product

1st May 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Cello wrapped only)

Service ratingGreat communication, quick turnaround and a fantastic end product! Thank you very much.

Product ratingGood quality printing and easy to upload designs.

1st May 2019 Plastic Coated Planning Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat communication between myself and your team, along with speedy delivery and good quality products.

Product ratingGreat quality product, clear and crisp as well as to my specification.

1st May 2019 Custom A7 Cards

Overall ratingKind, helpful and quality finish

12th April 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGood customer service.

Product ratingGood quality cards from Ivory

11th April 2019 Custom Education Cards

Overall ratingBrilliant customer service. U designed the cards myself. There was a minor hiccup but it was resolved almost immediately. Great service

10th April 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally helpful and accommodating regarding last minute changes. Thank you very much.

Product ratingThe cards looked great and we were able to use them for a studio shoot which worked really well.

9th April 2019 Personalised Planning Poker Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingGreat and prompt service. Very helpfully and got a great set of professional looking deck of cards that will help us promote out company

Product ratingGreat and professional looking cards and case out better than expected

8th April 2019 Custom Education Flash Cards - Value Cards

Service ratingGreat support and assistance throughout the project. Very helpful and kept me informed all the way through out the process, from art working to delivery.

Product ratingA great printed project, good quality, competitively priced and exactly what we ordered.

6th April 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Artwork Required)

Service ratingExcellent service, very efficient and helpful with quick responses to emails.

Product ratingVery well printed and speedy service!

5th April 2019 Custom Trumps Cards

Service ratingQuick efficient reasonably priced service. All done online - they delivered exactly what I wanted where about half a dozen other printers had failed to do so despite visiting them in person. Everything arrived exactly when it was supposed to.

Product ratingNice size and finish. Good that you offer basic packaging for free.