Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket (0) Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Excellent Service Reviews66
Good Service Reviews6
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews54
Good Product Reviews6
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
9th August 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Split into 3 Designs)

Service ratingWorked with us to do something outside the standard range, allowing us to produce the product we really wanted to, and still get a good price

Product ratingOnly one damaged deck-box from the postage process out of 1500, and the alignment on the decks was nigh-perfect. Additionally the new leaflet design is a big improvement on the old style.

3rd August 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Cello Wrapped Boxes)

Service ratingfast and they checked the art work

Product ratingGreat quality liked the checking service

3rd August 2018 Plastic Coated Horse Racing Poker Cards

Overall ratingVery helpful and efficient. ..does exactly what it says on the tin. And would highly recommend them

Richard T Smith

2nd August 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Economy Service/52 Cards/Large Card/Custom Tuck Box)

Overall ratingIt was a long process which required many considerations. They were patient and helped explore what the options were and contributed to the end result which was a success.

16th July 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingReliable service, quick delivery and superior end result. Very happy.

Product ratingReally smart look and feel. Print was of high quality and delivery was quick.

6th July 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat, fast, helpful service. Couldn’t be better!

Product ratingThis is the fourth time I have asked Ivory Graphics to produce personalised packs of playing cards for me. They’re brilliant! (the cards are brilliant too!) Very very helpful service. I’m always coming in a bit at the last minute with my orders, sort of on my hub caps, but these guys are up to the challenge and get things sorted in record time. Definitely to be recommended.

6th July 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingI needed something in a hurry. They were very helpful and professional. Product quality was excellent. I paid more than some other services, but was glad I did.

Product ratingSuperb quality. Bit pricey, but you get what you pay for.

3rd July 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingWe have ordered the same cards from ivory a few times, they are always good quality. This time we did have a problem with them not being padded enough during transit so we had one box that was bashed. The Rep however was extremely helpful and understanding and quickly sent a few replacement decks by special courier. Great customer service.

Product ratingVery good prints, always been happy.

3rd July 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Shrink Wrapped/Price Reduction)

Service ratingFriendly and very efficient team who managed to work to my tight deadline.

Product ratinglooked great and good finish

3rd July 2018 Plastic Coated SRA3 Cards

Overall ratingPerfect job. and speedy too!

3rd July 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingExcellent customer service, quick turnaround.

Product ratingAmazing quick turnaround.

3rd July 2018 Plastic Coated Planning Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat personal service that delivered on commitment

Product ratingGreat product that is well described

5th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent! I had a complex project to work on and they were great at helping work through those complexities. Great customer care, they were very patient with me as I asked for tweaks and changes. Card quality was very good.

Sure they'll be my go-to place to get custom decks printed in future on a small scale.

Product ratingExcellent quality! Handle great right out the box

5th June 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingFast and excellent quality! The staff are extremely helpful ✨✨🙏

Product ratingFast service with the option for express delivery, top quality too!

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Trump Cards

Service ratingTheir service was perfect and the trump cards they printed for me were better than I could have hoped for.

Product ratingEvery aspect of the order process was good and the end product was really good.

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent customer service with regards to prepping my first time order. They sent a demo pack out which arrived the next day. When the artwork was sent, they looked over it to make sure it was OK.

Thanks to Jake for the prompt replies each time I contacted them.

Product ratingDelivery was fast and the product is outstanding. Much better than my initial expectations when I first started looking for custom playing cards. Any future orders will only be with Ivory from now on.

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingProactive, helpful and awesome results. Highly recommended!

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat customer service, quick and good value.

Product ratingGood quality product - very satisfied.

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingDespite the small and personal nature of our print work; the Ivory team did a fantastic job and were easy to communicate with to ensure everything was spot on!

Product ratingExcellent quality, colours etc!

4th June 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat customer service.

Product ratingHigh quality custom deck.