Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews96
Good Service Reviews4
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews80
Good Product Reviews5
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
7th October 2019 Test Pack

Service ratingCustomer service was great. Prompt replies to emails and phone calls.

Product ratingI purchased a test pack to check the quality of their cards. Printing is top notch. However, because they could not guarantee anything smaller than a +/- 2.5mm drift in cutting I went with another company that could guarantee +/- 0.5mm drift. For playing cards that is a huge margin for error.

4th October 2019 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingSuper helpful staff on the phone sent me very straight forward instructions and design templates for playing/top trump style cards . On submission of work, they checked everything and clarified a couple of things with us just to make sure we hadn't made a mistake.

We submitted work to them Friday, approved the proofs the same day, received finished print the following Thursday. Great quality print too. Highly recommended.

Product ratingGreat quality print and delivered promptly.

4th October 2019 Personalised A7 Cards (88 Cards)

Service ratingGreat quality product and attentive service, very happy šŸ˜ƒ

Product ratingGood value for money, quality product

3rd October 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (With Ivory Logo)

Service ratingGreat service, Jake and Steve were polite, helpful and prompt in getting me what I needed. I had no issues at all with my order, they were delivered quickly and looked amazing when they arrived. Really pleased with the product, the quality is to a very high standard and I cant wait to give them to visitors at our show! Thanks to the Ivory team :)

Product ratingVery pleased with my playing cards, such a fun and quirky product!

3rd October 2019 Plastic Coated Tall Tarot Cards (2 Designs)

Service ratingProfessional and friendly team. Excellent service.

Product ratingGreat quality and colours

3rd October 2019 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingI mainly liased with Jake whilst speaking to Ivory about my order, and he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried! This was my first time printing a deck of cards, and his assistance in getting everything right was very appreciated!

Product ratingThe cards are absolutely outstanding quality; really robust, with great printing - the metallic ink on the reverse came out fantastic, too!

3rd October 2019 Custom Display Cards

Overall ratingThis is the 4th time we have used Ivory Graphics for our self published oracle decks. Despite our initial lack of technical knowledge in publishing and artwork layout they were understanding and very helpful in explaining the process. Our last order came quicker than expected which was a bonus and I will continue to use them as our card deck supplier.

3rd October 2019 Plastic Coated Uncut Hexagon Sheets (EXPRESS)

Service ratingExcellent service and excellent quality. This is the 3rd time we've ordered with Ivory Graphics and I'm very happy!

Product ratingTop quality and friendly service.

5th September 2019 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards

Service ratingI deal with the guys once a year and am never quite sure what I need as I want the same format, quality tarot cards as last time. They have me on file, make sure I have it all correct and I'm always happy with the results. c

Product ratingThe cards are as good now as when I first used the service.

5th September 2019 Custom Square 76 Cards (Booklets)

Service ratingAmazing job! I had a set of Kids oracle cards printed with an instruction booklet! They turned out fantastic! I am more than delight with the finished result!

Product ratingThe cards turned out even better than I could imagine! Great work!

4th September 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service! Helpful replies when I first contacted them and their website was really easy to use. I contacted them once after I had ordered too with a query and they were quick to respond and went out of their way to be helpful! The product itself was made to a really high quality and Iā€™m really happy with it so thank you again! Would definitely use for any future projects.

Product ratingGreat quality and really well printed. The guide was really helpful too in selecting a product.

2nd September 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards (18 Cards)

Service ratingI was very pleased with the quality of the finished cards, they were excellent. The website is very helpful and the instructions are clear. The chat facility responded well when I required it. We were using our own artwork; what was impressive was the attention to detail with their templates to ensure that information would not be lost including their excellent approval process.
I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Product ratingQuality product, excellent finish, ability to personalise both back abd front of the cards

2nd September 2019 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingExcellent communication (particularly on phone, email response tiny bit slow), very helpful, good turnaround times and lovely products.

Product ratingExactly what was expected.

2nd September 2019 Custom A7 Cards (300gsm Zanta - Test Pack)

Service ratingExcellent Service, always very helpful

Product ratingLovely quality, our customer was very pleased

23rd August 2019 Custom Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingvery good work

Product ratingvery good work, no problem, quality

8th August 2019 Custom Large Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingProfessional, prompt and affordable.

Product ratingExceeded my expectations in relation to the quality of my product

5th August 2019 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingSuperb cards and great service

Product ratingexcellent value

2nd August 2019 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingBrilliant service at all points - thank you . The final product was perfect.

Product ratingA perfect end product - thank you

2nd August 2019 Custom Trump Cards (56 Cards) - No Leaflet

Service ratingI love Ivory. Outstanding customer service. Jake calls me to check on details, and they always come through even when I have ambitious deadlines. The cards I have printed are very high quality and people comment on how good they are.

Product ratingI have worked with Ivory over the past two years. They have always come through for me, even with I had some tough deadlines. They are also great at helping with new packaging requests and are even prototyping some new boxes I need. I really like the people too. Jake calls to check that I have everything, and they are very trustworthy.

2nd August 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat work :)

Product ratingThey were good.
I liked them :)