Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews77
Good Service Reviews2
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews58
Good Product Reviews2
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews0
18th February 2019 Personalised Bridge Wedding Playing Cards

Service ratingFantastic customer service from start to finish. The quality of the design and finished product was excellent. Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to make our playing cards perfect. They are wedding favours so I will post a photo after the wedding

Product ratingThe finished product was even better than we expected.

4th February 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingGreat service and very helpful with any questions and amendements.

4th February 2019 Custom Trump Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingIvory Graphics are an incredible team. Not only is the printing service high quality but they respond quickly and a very friendly and talented bunch of people to work with. Couldn’t recommend more!

Product ratingGreat printing quality and timely delivery!

4th February 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (32 Cards)

Service ratingreliable and a pleasure to deal with

Product ratinggreat quality decks delivered on time

18th January 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingCannot speak highly enough of the service. Jake was with us every step of the way as we developed the cards. The web site has detailed instructions and proforma cards to allow anyone to use it. The team at Ivory pulled out all the stops to deliver the packs quickly and efficiently.

Product ratingNIce feel and quality cards with personalised tuck boxes which project professionalism for a real and tangible business improvement tool.

4th January 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI am delighted with the customer service, design, quality and price. I will be using the services again and would reccommend the team at Ivory Graphics.

Product ratingFantastic quality, service and price

3rd January 2019 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingQuick, simple process to get cards made.

2nd January 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingWas great working with them and look forward to doing it again in the future.

Product ratingCards look great as does the tuck box

2nd January 2019 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingLoved the cards and a fantastic service! Highly recommend.

Product ratingGreat quality printing and product

20th December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Test Pack Refunded)

Service ratingIvory was responsive and very helpful, and delivered very high quality cards for our card game used in a machine learning conference. I've hard custom card decks printed before and can vouch for their attention to detail and ease of collaboration.

Product ratingCards are of high quality, deep colors, and come in a nice box. The printing is centered perfectly.

19th December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExtremely pleased with the quality of the custom cards I had made and very impressed with the high level of customer service from Jake, answering my queries promptly. Slight delay on getting the cards but that was due to Royal Mail service at Christmas.

Product ratingExtremely pleased with the quality of the custom cards I had made and very impressed with the high level of customer service from Jake, answering my queries promptly. Slight delay on getting the cards but that was due to Royal Mail service at Christmas.

13th December 2018 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingGreat team and great service!

Product ratingReally high quality cards.

5th December 2018 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingresponsive easy going friendly staff, fast and flexible service

Product ratingwas very happy with the print quality, templates made it easy to collate, and the result is a fantastic, high quality deck of cards

4th December 2018 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards (Plastic Cases)

Overall ratingGreat service by Ivory, they pushed through a job in a very short amount of time and delivered a great product. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

3rd December 2018 Plastic Coated Uncut Hexagon Sheets

Service ratingThe service was excellent and the print quality superb. I had very exacting requirements and Jake and the team went out of their way to make sure that I was satisfied. They weren't the cheapest quote I received but the extra service and final quality of the results were well worth it. I highly recommend them.

Product ratingExcellent print quality and colour reproduction and very fine detail on a difficult base stock.

3rd December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI had a brilliant experience working with Ivory Graphics. Totally professional and happy to have a chat about options and details. I would definitely use them again. Thanks guys!

Product ratingThe print and cut quality was excellent, as was the finishing - totally happy on all fronts.

3rd December 2018 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingExcellent service. Great comms.
Will not hesitate to work with this company again.
Recommended *****

Product ratingHi def printing. Top quality card.
Exactly what I required.
Thanks!

3rd December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Express)

Service ratingLove these people - quick, kind and thorough, i would recommend to anyone looking to make games, or customise stuff

Product ratingperfect. Came as expected, perfect colours and printing

3rd December 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingExcellent service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

3rd December 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Cello wrapped only/Artwork Included)

Service ratingTerrific service, excellent communication. Delighted with the final product.

Product ratingExcellent product. Produced in a timely fashion. Would definitely use again.