Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews68
Good Service Reviews5
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews52
Good Product Reviews6
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
10th October 2018 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards (EXPRESS)

Service ratingAbsolutely fantastic service from Ivory Graphics. Jake was so helpful throughout every step, even tailoring the template to the specific programme I was using to design the cards. Would definitely order from them again. Really quick service - 5 stars.

Product ratingReally happy - fantastic print quality and having the proofs to see before printing gave us peace of mind. Thanks again.

8th October 2018 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingAmazing service. Quick email responses and the tarot cards we had made are beautiful. Will definitely use again in the future if we have a similar project to run. Our artistic content non-explicitly featured two men as The Lovers and there was no problem, no one we had contact with batted an eyelid in their communication at the diverse nature of the work and it was wonderful to deal with such a professional service in this regard.

Product ratingBeautiful cards, lovely quality. We are so excited to share them.

8th October 2018 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingVery helpful staff and high quality product.

8th October 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Twin Boxes) (Test Pack)

Overall ratingI am not a professional graphic designer and am new to professional publishing. Ivory were easy to work with and provide me with support to help deliver the project to kickstarter.

8th October 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards (Normal Edging)

Service ratingVery helpful throughout.

Product ratingAll as expected.xxxxxxxxx

8th October 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Alice + TP + Cookery Designs)

Service ratingExcellent support and advice, with a special shout out to Jake who is super helpful.

Product ratingSpot on, great quality cards.

2nd October 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards

Overall ratingAlthough there was a technical hitch along the way, this was dealt with promptly and professionally. My client was delighted with the final product and it exceeded expectations.
Jake and the team were a pleasure to deal with and I would have no hesitation recommending them.

25th September 2018 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingI dealt with Jake the whole way through and he was very attentive to my needs and positive about the product and the outcome. I made a number of iterations and changes and all was ok and still met my timescales. Happy with the product and service and have already recommended a friend, whose cards arrive tomorrow!

Product ratingI ordered 8 packs of 192 different (front) cards. They arrived on time and have already been used in the field with great results.

13th September 2018 Custom Large Tarot Cards (37 Cards/Tuck Boxes/Test Pack)

Service ratingExcellent service, friendly and very helpful! Cards look great!! Thank you team

Product ratingBrilliant, absolutely love them!

12th September 2018 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards (Shrink Wrapped Boxes/Test Pack 2)

Service ratingAbsolutely impeccable service from the very start. The entire staff has been helpful and the level of communication has been second to none. We are thoroughly impressed with Ivory Graphics and are looking for any excuse to use their services again in future. Superb experience!

Product ratingBrilliant quality of print. Packaged just as we were expecting and the team at Ivory were always on hand to advise and provide suggestions that helped to further our product and experience.

12th September 2018 Personalised Canasta Playing Card Set.

Service ratingExcellent service - very happy to do a couple of proofs whil I amended my artworks.

Product ratingVery happy how my design was realised on the cards

30th August 2018 Plastic Coated A7 Cards (Express)

Service ratingIvory Graphics customer service was excellent. I spoke mainly with Jake and no matter how many times I called or how many questions I had, Jake was always helpful and would reassured me if ever I was anxious. Ivory Graphics made sure I was happy with my order and got it to me in good time. I totally recommend their services.

Product ratingExcellent - Quality product. Loved the way it looked. Very professional.

23rd August 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingExcellent service and a pleasure to work with. Friendly at all stages and addressed all requirements and made sure I received the order when I needed them. Highly recommended.

9th August 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Split into 3 Designs)

Service ratingWorked with us to do something outside the standard range, allowing us to produce the product we really wanted to, and still get a good price

Product ratingOnly one damaged deck-box from the postage process out of 1500, and the alignment on the decks was nigh-perfect. Additionally the new leaflet design is a big improvement on the old style.

3rd August 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Cello Wrapped Boxes)

Service ratingfast and they checked the art work

Product ratingGreat quality liked the checking service

3rd August 2018 Plastic Coated Horse Racing Poker Cards

Overall ratingVery helpful and efficient. ..does exactly what it says on the tin. And would highly recommend them

Richard T Smith

2nd August 2018 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Economy Service/52 Cards/Large Card/Custom Tuck Box)

Overall ratingIt was a long process which required many considerations. They were patient and helped explore what the options were and contributed to the end result which was a success.

16th July 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Express Service)

Service ratingReliable service, quick delivery and superior end result. Very happy.

Product ratingReally smart look and feel. Print was of high quality and delivery was quick.

6th July 2018 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat, fast, helpful service. Couldn’t be better!

Product ratingThis is the fourth time I have asked Ivory Graphics to produce personalised packs of playing cards for me. They’re brilliant! (the cards are brilliant too!) Very very helpful service. I’m always coming in a bit at the last minute with my orders, sort of on my hub caps, but these guys are up to the challenge and get things sorted in record time. Definitely to be recommended.

6th July 2018 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingI needed something in a hurry. They were very helpful and professional. Product quality was excellent. I paid more than some other services, but was glad I did.

Product ratingSuperb quality. Bit pricey, but you get what you pay for.