Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews88
Good Service Reviews8
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews79
Good Product Reviews6
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
25th March 2020 Custom Education Cards (No Leaflet)

Overall ratingFriendly, thoughtful and considerate service. Good communication. Would recommend.

10th March 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingAbsolutely amazing service! I was really happy with the outcome of the cards and will be using Ivory Graphics again as I was so impressed! The customer service was outstanding, a big thank you to Jake in particular who talked me through the process of the card making and made everything so clear. I was working to a very tight deadline and Ivory Graphics ensured me that my cards would be done for a certain date... they arrived early which was even better! I cannot thank the team enough for helping me creating such amazing cards.

Thanks again,
Amelia

Product ratingAbsolutely amazing quality

6th March 2020 Custom Square 100 Cards (50 Cards)

Service ratingAfter using the online quote tool, Ivory Graphics were very responsive and flexible in my requests for minor tweaks to my requirements, and provided the goods in great time. The online templates were great and the supporting guides very helpful in ensuring a great end result.

Product ratingI provided PDFs (using Ivory Graphics' templates) of a fully customised set of "Memory Match" cards, including a custom box design, and the end result was perfect - outstanding print quality!

4th March 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingThe Customer service is fast, efficient and friendly (mail and chat).
I especially enjoyed the easy interface of the website ; selecting the product I wanted was actually fun! The different options given by Ivory are visual and clear, and I got detailed quotations quickly.
I love their templates : easy to use and precise (customized poker cards and box).

Product ratingThe end product was exactly like we ordered (we provided the design), with vivid and accurate colors, great quality.
The quality/price is irreproachable. We are very satisfied.
Sent on time (internationally EU).
I already forwarded the contact info to another department and I am planing to use Ivory myself for personal projects! ❤

4th March 2020 Custom Square 76 Cards

Service ratingExcellent communication and top notch service throughout. Would definitely use again!

Product ratingGreat quality product. Very pleased.

3rd March 2020 Custom Education Cards (10 Designs) - Ivory Discount

Service ratingFantastic product and attention to detail. Only thing holding back from a five star review is the need for clearer and more frequent communication.

Product ratingProduct is of excellent quality and when things went a little awry with the delivery (damaged packs) it was dealt with swiftly and replacements arrived two days later.

3rd March 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingBrilliant service, a great product, speedy turn around, and very helpful customer service! Thank you!

Product ratingA very high end looking product.

3rd March 2020 Personalised Bridge Cards

Service ratingGreat people- very helpful and always friendly. Brilliant service and excellent quality. Can not fault these people.

Product ratingPerfect quality - our cards are quite bespoke and this was not a problem - everything we needed for the product and guidance was offered. We are very happy to stay with them!

3rd March 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingWe have worked with Ivory now for well over a year. They are lovely, attentive, and always produce a high quality product. Thank you so much, Jake & team!

Product ratingVery high quality printing and materials!

24th February 2020 Custom Game Boards

Service ratingI like the people at Ivory Graphics, Jake was always very friendly on the phone. However I did run into some problems with the board games service. I did a small batch run of boxes and cards, 50 off of each, the cards were fine but the boxes were a bit of a challenge for them to make. The quality of the printing on the boxes is good, but the finish is a little disappointing, some boxes had tears on the inside and a few had the laminated paper peeling back on the inside. I also found some scratches on the boxes.
The worst thing was that they had 4 and half weeks to make the parts, said over the phone they would produce them in 8 working days and missed their deadline by 3 weeks and ultimately we had to go over and collect the boxes the day before the expo we were presenting them at.

In summary, the cards are good and they can handle a decent order of cards, I think it is what they do. The boxes are not great, and I would probably recommend sourcing elsewhere, but the people are nice and they are always willing to have a chat on the phone.

Product ratingTears in the material and some scratches, not well adhered to boxes.
Image quality good, and fit of boxes ok.

18th February 2020 Custom Display Cards

Service ratingExtremely quick and helpful responses to queries and advice on how to make sure our product came out well. Next-day delivery service was on time.

Product ratingThe product is very high quality in both look and feel. I will be using again in the future and would recommend!

11th February 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingReally good communication, quick turnaround time. They understood what i was looking for and helped to create something to meet my needs.

Product ratingThe quality of materials used in the card set i ordered was far higher than I expected. I have shown them to some peers who are keen to get their own set, so I will likely plan to order a small batch after this test run of 1.

5th February 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI think I spoke with Steve, Jake and Nathan and was very impressed with the service and how easy the whole process was from beginning to end.

I had a custom Cards Against Humanity pack printed for my partners birthday and was working to a strict deadline, the team were more than happy to accommodate my needs even when I had ideas for changes after I had sent them the original files. Not only were the cards printed in a fantastic quality, but they also arrived several days before the date that had been quoted.

I don’t know if I will need more cards printed in future but If I do, Ivory will be the company I use and I’ll be suggesting Them to anyone who sees our cards.

Product ratingI was given prices for sending my own designs or to have them design them for me. The one downside was that two of the cards had too much text to fit so I asked if I could have them printed at a smaller font size. Understandably, they said that they said that they would have to charge the full design cost but it would have been nice if they could have reduced the design cost seeing as it was only for 2 cards rather than the whole deck.

3rd February 2020 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat product. I'd recommend Ivory Graphics anytime! I have now used them a number of times to get packs of playing cards produced (at least four, if not five times over the past few years) and they are always helpful and reliable. Great service! I'd definitely recommend them.

Product ratingVery good quality cards. The boxes are excellent too.

3rd February 2020 Custom Large Tarot Cards

Service ratingWorking with Ivory was a pleasure. They are responsive and stuck to the time frame even though it was Christmas. My cards are of great quality. Highly recommend them.

Product ratingGreat quality and service

22nd January 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingWe were so impressed with Ivory Graphics. After calling around a few companies to try and get a very last minute order of custom cards produced, Jake and the team totally came to the rescue when others couldn't! The efficiency, helpfulness, speed of production/delivery, and particularly the quality were outstanding. We are in the process of placing our second order and will continue to use them and recommend.

Product ratingExcellent purchase. Really happy with our custom playing cards and the quality of them, and the boxes.

16th January 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingCustomer service is calm, helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Product ratingAbsolutely superb quality of printed product, including the colours which really pop and are much more vibrant than I expected.

7th January 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally helpful real people on the phone - thank you!

Product ratingWe used this service to make professional cards for our own made up family game, and a couple of years later to make an extension pack for the same game. Best thing ever.

3rd January 2020 Custom Large Tarot Cards - Test Pack

Service ratingSeveral times Ivory Graphics have come up trumps with our decks of cards, especially for single decks or short runs - always happy to help despite how tricky and demanding a customer you can be! Special thanks to Jake and Nathan :)

Product ratingGreat quality on a single deck, which we very much appreciate.

2nd January 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingVery good customer service, excellent online interface, very quick service and product exactly as imagined/described.