Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Cookie Policy Clients List Blog Basket (0) Customer Area

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Excellent Service Reviews141
Good Service Reviews19
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews2
Excellent Product Reviews142
Good Product Reviews12
Poor Product Reviews3
Bad Product Reviews1
17th July 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingHaving used Ivory Graphics for a personal project in the past I knew that I could depend on them for high quality service, and so I went to them for a much larger scale project for my organisation. I was extremely happy with the entire experience. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to get my order printed for my own deadline. I felt that the service I was receiving was expert and that I could trust them to do a good job with the designs that I sent over. They were consistently helpful and patient when giving me advice. I will definitely return to Ivory Graphics for any similar projects.

Product ratingThe playing cards were professional looking and highly finished. We also had a custom box created which was excellent and exactly as had been shown in the preview on the card creator.

13th July 2017 Plastic Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGood Service and fast shipping. Sure it costs its money but can only recommend it.

Product ratingReal high quality on cards material and totaly happy with it. It's just a little bit expensive but worth the money.

12th July 2017 Plastic Coated A3 Cards

Service ratingI have had several orders with Ivory in the past and they always provide a good quality product and are incredibly easy to deal with if there are any customisation requests or any issues with the order.

More than happy to reuse in future.

Product ratingWe ordered a pack of 53 A3 cards, these were good quality and nicely made cards. Very happy with the product. A word of warning to those buying similar cards however - these can be a bit heavy and a bit of a pain to shuffle.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards

Overall ratingI was delighted with the Heart to Heart cards

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingHelpful with advice. Fast service and good quality cards.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards

Service ratingGreat personal service. Friendly advice over the phone. I would work with them again.

Product ratingThe cards look (and feel) very professional

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingFast, high quality, great customer service.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Education Cards

Overall ratingService was variable - initially very prompt and offering to answer questions and being very helpful. Once the job was underway it took longer to get a response and the on line system for building cards was unreliable.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingPolite & professional. Thank you!

Product ratingGreat products. Very happy customer.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Education Cards (Test Pack)

Overall ratingI have already recommended Ivory Graphics to a friend. The product was excellent and exactly what I had wanted.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingABCD quality and service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Product ratingMagic, we needed them for a magician to work our trade show, and they did just the trick.

31st May 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingAlways on time, and always great quality. Highly recommended.

24th May 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards (Special Discount)

Overall ratingFantastic service, quick response times, top quality product. No hesitation in recommending Ivory Graphics.

26th April 2017 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards (Life Design)

Service ratingVery helpful and attentive to getting things right . Excellent service even if occasionally there is a slight error made. Quality of their card stock and printing is high.

Product ratingThis is my third deck printed with this company. The print quality is superior and my customers often positivity remark on the card stock and colour.

24th April 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingWould use them again with out hesitation

Product ratingExcellent service cccccccc

24th April 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent, patient design service followed by manufacture of a quality product!

Product ratingQuality product - finished beautifully

24th April 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingPersonable service which helped me through the process.

Product ratingGreat service which delivered exactly the product that I was hoping for.

24th April 2017 Custom Packtype Cards

Service ratingAnother great experience from Ivory. Thanks to Steve and the team, I know I can completely rely on you to do a great job and often with very short timescales - thank you! I cant remember the first time I ordered from you but 100s of 1000's of packs of cards later I still wont go anywhere else!

Product ratingGreat quality every time (and I have ordered 10000's of packs of cards over the years from Ivory!)

22nd March 2017 Plastic Coated Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingFantastic quality cards. Great communication on delivery.

Product ratingFantastic quality cards - customers loved them!

21st March 2017 Plastic Coated Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingGreat service, very clear and brilliant support from Jake Winter

Product ratingGreat! Likedthe prroduct and used it effectively. Now designing a board and hope that Ivory will help in production.