Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Cookie Policy Clients List Blog Basket (0) Customer Area

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Excellent Service Reviews152
Good Service Reviews20
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews2
Excellent Product Reviews153
Good Product Reviews12
Poor Product Reviews3
Bad Product Reviews1
10th October 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI ordered cards for an event I was running. The product is great quality and the online ordering system is straightforward and easy to use. Delivery was on time and as advised. I wouldn't hesitate to place another order if the need arises.

Product ratingGood quality print job, and nice cards to handle.

2nd October 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Reprint)

Service ratingI have had the best customer experience from Ivory! We have had some problems with delivery due to Royal Mail, but the team was very accommodating, helpful and professional in helping me to get the playing cards sorted in time for the leaving party they were created for.

The product itself is top quality for an amazing price. Couldn't be more happy!

Product ratingTop quality product, much better than I expected. Good print quality even on small items.The box for the cards is sturdy and fits the pack perfectly.

19th September 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingThe Ivory guys were really helpful and the cards ended up great. :)

Product ratingThe cards and the box looked great! The cards felt thinner than I expected but they are still very durable.

11th September 2017 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingI would recommend Ivory Graphics to anyone. From initial enquiry to finished product their customer service has been outstanding!

Great communication and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process.

Product ratingProducts were better than expected.

9th September 2017 Plastic Coated Planning Poker Cards

Service ratingGood service and easy to get information both on the homepage and by phone

Product ratingThe cards were as expected and swift delivery

7th September 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally friendly and approachable. Helped me a lot through the process.

Product ratingAbsolutely love them, a really lovely gift, looked really professional.

6th September 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingI found the guys at Ivory to be so helpful and patient when I was working on project and WOW the job they turned out was excellent. I will use and and encourage my colleagues to use Ivory

Product ratingTop class job. Very classy high quality.

6th September 2017 Plastic Coated Square Cut Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingNo problems as such but could do with updates about where your order is in production instead of chasing up customer services about it, especially if you need it by a certain date and are getting a bit worried when you hear nothing!

Product ratingPrint and card quality were even better than I expected, colour pay-off was gorgeous. Will be back to get the full deck printed next.

6th September 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingDo very much appreciate your going the extra mile to help with some final changes to my design. The whole process went very smoothly, it was a pleasure working with you.

Product ratingVery pleased with the result!

6th September 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingFab product - helpful as well

6th September 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards (Discounted)

Service ratingThis was the third custom pack of playing cards printed for our Society. At every step, Ivory Graphics were very friendly and helpful, which enabled us to get exactly what we wanted, and the quality and finish on the cards is superb.

Product ratingFantastic quality, superb feel and accurate colours.

6th September 2017 Plastic Coated Canasta Set

Service ratingI actually wanted a Canasta pack for a birthday gift. Although not an existing template, Ivory went out of their way to get the faces to make it happen. The result was really good. Definitely recommend Ivory!

Product ratingProfessional finish. Good quality and the custom pack to hold the double deck was also a perfect match.

Again, I just love the fact that Ivory went out of their way to source that canasta faces.

17th July 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingHaving used Ivory Graphics for a personal project in the past I knew that I could depend on them for high quality service, and so I went to them for a much larger scale project for my organisation. I was extremely happy with the entire experience. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to get my order printed for my own deadline. I felt that the service I was receiving was expert and that I could trust them to do a good job with the designs that I sent over. They were consistently helpful and patient when giving me advice. I will definitely return to Ivory Graphics for any similar projects.

Product ratingThe playing cards were professional looking and highly finished. We also had a custom box created which was excellent and exactly as had been shown in the preview on the card creator.

13th July 2017 Plastic Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGood Service and fast shipping. Sure it costs its money but can only recommend it.

Product ratingReal high quality on cards material and totaly happy with it. It's just a little bit expensive but worth the money.

12th July 2017 Plastic Coated A3 Cards

Service ratingI have had several orders with Ivory in the past and they always provide a good quality product and are incredibly easy to deal with if there are any customisation requests or any issues with the order.

More than happy to reuse in future.

Product ratingWe ordered a pack of 53 A3 cards, these were good quality and nicely made cards. Very happy with the product. A word of warning to those buying similar cards however - these can be a bit heavy and a bit of a pain to shuffle.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards

Overall ratingI was delighted with the Heart to Heart cards

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingHelpful with advice. Fast service and good quality cards.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Tarot Cards

Service ratingGreat personal service. Friendly advice over the phone. I would work with them again.

Product ratingThe cards look (and feel) very professional

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingFast, high quality, great customer service.

11th July 2017 Plastic Coated Education Cards

Overall ratingService was variable - initially very prompt and offering to answer questions and being very helpful. Once the job was underway it took longer to get a response and the on line system for building cards was unreliable.