Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Cookie Policy Clients List Basket (0) Customer Area

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Excellent Service Reviews129
Good Service Reviews19
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews2
Excellent Product Reviews136
Good Product Reviews12
Poor Product Reviews3
Bad Product Reviews1
26th April 2017 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards (Life Design)

Service ratingVery helpful and attentive to getting things right . Excellent service even if occasionally there is a slight error made. Quality of their card stock and printing is high.

Product ratingThis is my third deck printed with this company. The print quality is superior and my customers often positivity remark on the card stock and colour.

24th April 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingWould use them again with out hesitation

Product ratingExcellent service cccccccc

24th April 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent, patient design service followed by manufacture of a quality product!

Product ratingQuality product - finished beautifully

24th April 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingPersonable service which helped me through the process.

Product ratingGreat service which delivered exactly the product that I was hoping for.

24th April 2017 Custom Packtype Cards

Service ratingAnother great experience from Ivory. Thanks to Steve and the team, I know I can completely rely on you to do a great job and often with very short timescales - thank you! I cant remember the first time I ordered from you but 100s of 1000's of packs of cards later I still wont go anywhere else!

Product ratingGreat quality every time (and I have ordered 10000's of packs of cards over the years from Ivory!)

22nd March 2017 Plastic Coated Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingFantastic quality cards. Great communication on delivery.

Product ratingFantastic quality cards - customers loved them!

21st March 2017 Plastic Coated Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingGreat service, very clear and brilliant support from Jake Winter

Product ratingGreat! Likedthe prroduct and used it effectively. Now designing a board and hope that Ivory will help in production.

21st March 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingThe service was good. More room for improvement by giving just that little bit extra.

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingSuperb service, sorted a few issues I had with my graphics/art and as a result the end result was amazing. Everything went smooth after that. Everyone that has a pack of BAHOOCHIE! is commenting on how the quality is super awesome!

Product ratingSuper Awesome! Top notch quality with no defects at all, throughout all the packs I ordered.

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Cards With Dice (Additional Test Pack)

Service ratingAsked questions to really understand what you wanted and though along with you about how to achieve an outcome.
Very quick with quotes and responses to questions.

Product ratingColours excellent.
Good quality carss.
Overall impression of quality

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Large Tarot Cards

Overall ratingWill definitely use again.

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingA great service, very helpful team

Product ratingReally nice quality. Love the boxes.

20th March 2017 Double Sided Display Cards

Service ratingGot two different sets of display cards printed with a tuckbox (full colour, and customized on both sides). The process went smoothly, and I received timely feedback on all my questions. The outcome looks very professional and attractive. Would recommend Ivory Graphics without hesitation.

Product ratinglooks very professional and attractive - considering to order more prints if needed.

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingn/a

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingFast and helpful!

Product ratingJust what I expected, will use again

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingExcellent, but I think I've already e-mailed you to tell you this.

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingUnderstood my needs and timescales. Little glitch on your website but you found my order and that was great

Product ratingThey are great, happy with them

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingGreat product, easy ordering process and friendly to deal with

Product ratingGood quality and totally customisable to our needs

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingSimple, easy experience. Good quality playing cards at a great price.

Product ratingGood quality product, exactly as advertised.

20th March 2017 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratinggreat quality, fast and helpful service

Product ratinggreat quality, loved the finish